Gemeindevorstand

Bgm. Jannach Harald

Partei: Gemeindeliste Frauenstein - Liste Harald Jannach
Adresse: Höffern 1, 9300 St. Veit/Glan
+43 (0)699/105 333 66
harald.jannach@ktn.gde.at

1. Vbgm. Pichlmaier Herbert

Partei: Gemeindeliste Frauenstein - Liste Harald Jannach
Adresse: Perkonigweg 11/1, 9311 Kraig
+43 (0)664/627 41 80
herbert.pichlmaier@rwa.at

2. Vbgm. Ing. Sallinger Alois

Partei: SPÖ
Adresse: Rainweg 3, 9311 Überfeld
alois.sallinger@gmail.com

Ertl Klaus

Partei: Gemeindeliste Frauenstein - Liste Harald Jannach
Adresse: Dornhofer Straße 5, 9300 Graßdorf
+43 (0)650/210 73 07
klaus.ertl1@gmx.net

Ing. Anderwald Johann

Partei: SPÖ
Adresse: Frauensteiner Straße 16, 9300 Zensweg
+43 (0)664/444 52 12
j.anderwald@akktn.at

Schlintl Andreas

Partei: Gemeinsam für Frauenstein
Adresse: Predl 5, 9300 St. Veit/Glan
+43 (0)680/120 97 93
andreas.schlintl@gmx.net