Gemeindeliste Frauenstein - Liste Harald Jannach

Bgm. NAbg. Jannach Harald

Adresse: Höffern 1, 9300 St. Veit/Glan
+43 (0)699/105 333 66
harald.jannach@ktn.gde.at

1. Vbgm. Pichlmaier Herbert

Adresse: Perkonigweg 11/1, 9311 Kraig
+43 (0)664/627 41 80
herbert.pichlmaier@rwa.at

Ertl Klaus

Adresse: Dornhofer Straße 5, 9300 Graßdorf
+43 (0)650/210 73 07
Klaus.Ertl1@gmx.net

Kerth Isabella

Adresse: Schillerweg 36, 9311 Überfeld
+43 (0)664/449 94 30
isabella.kerth@gmx.at

Nott Bernhard

Adresse: Mellach 10, 9311 Kraig
+43 (0)664/750 187 56
nott.bernhard@gmail.com

Ing. Petautschnig Konrad

Adresse: Kirchweg 4/5, 9311 Kraig
+43 (0)664/622 67 71
k.petautschnig@aon.at

Fleischhacker Johann

Adresse: Puppitsch 2, 9300 St.Veit/Glan
+43 (0)664/510 00 19

Nott Sonya

Adresse: W.-Rudnigger-Weg 6/4, 9311 Kraig
+43 (0)664/441 60 68

Ertl Walter

Adresse: Birkenweg 7, 9311 Pörlinghof
+43 (0)664/510 05 99
ertlwalter@a1.net

Pugganig Angela

Adresse: Bundesstraße 5/2, 9300 Hunnenbrunn
+43 (0)660/930 05 55
angela@purpurrot.at

Egger Günter

Adresse: Steinbichl 22/2, 9300 St. Veit/Glan
+43 (0)664/184 57 13
egger.guenter@netcompany.at

Schöffmann Harald

Adresse: Leiten 11, 9311 Kraig
+43 (0)664/402 10 44
h.steinbauer83@gmx.at

Weberitsch Martin

Adresse: Dornhof 12, 9300 St. Veit/Glan
+43 (0)4212/36995